Locations

Bahamas

Lyford Cay House
Western Road, Lyford Cay
PO Box SP-62516
New Providence, Bahamas
T. +1 242 327 7153

 

 

Contact

Daria Stubbs
E. dns@bcqs.com

 

British Virgin Islands

Abbott Building
P.O. Box 3160
Road Town
Tortola
British Virgin Islands
T. +1 284 494 7144

 

Contact

Ben Butler
E. bbutler@bcqs.com

 

Jamaica

1 Oxford Terrace
Kingston 5,
Jamaica
West Indies
T. +1 876 926 2418

 

Contact

Liam Day
E. ljd@bcqs.com

 

Barbados

‘Orena’
St. Lawrence Main Road
Christ Church
Barbados
T. +1 246 428 8091

 

 

Contact

Sanjay Amin
E. samin@bcqs.com

 

Cayman Islands

Whitehall House 2nd Floor
238 North Church Street
P.O. Box 871, GT
Grand Cayman, KY1-1103
Cayman Islands
T. +1 345 949 8644

 

Contact

Liam Day
E. ljd@bcqs.com

 

St. Lucia

PO Box Choc8044
Rodney Bay
Gros Islet
St Lucia, W.I.
T. +1 758 450 7040

 

Contact

Sanjay Amin
E. samin@bcqs.com

 

Bermuda

“Whitehall”
1 Park Road
P.O. Box HM 1790
Hamilton HM HX
Bermuda
T. +1 441 292 1718

 

Contact

Tim Berry
E. tberry@bcqs.com

 

Colombia

Carrera 28
No. 46-48 Int. 101
Bogotá D. C.
Colombia
T. +57 1 268 0487

 

 

Contact

Jorge Avilán
E. javilan@bcqs.com

 

Trinidad & Tobago

8 Herbert Street, St. Clair
P.O. Box 1420
Port-of-Spain
Trinidad and Tobago
T. +1 868 622 2277

 

Contact

Ken A. Callender
E. kcallender@bcqs.com

 

Brazil

Rua Da Consolação 3367
10º Andar, Cj101
Edifício Jardim Flávia
Cerqueira César, São Paulo
SP 01416-001, Brazil
T. +55 11 2373 5949

 

Contact

James Slattery
E. jslattery@bcqs.com

 

Guyana

Lot 1
Thorne Drive
DurbanSP. Backlands
Georgetown
Guyana
T. +592 227 1161

 

Contact

Sanjay Amin
E. samin@bcqs.com

 

Turks & Caicos Islands

The Saltmills
P.O. Box 158
Providenciales
Turks & Caicos Islands
T. +1 649 946 4238

 

Contact

Simon Taylor
E. staylor@bcqs.com

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For general enquiries , please enter your name, email address, and a short message below.